Oldham County Ambulance Taxing District

The Oldham County Ambulance Taxing District is governed by a board of five directors, approved by the Fiscal Court of Oldham County.  Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at the main EMS Headquarters, located at 1101 New Moody Lane La Grange KY 40031, in the training conference room.  Regular board meetings begin at 5:30pm and are open to the public.


Directors 2017-2018


Thomas Clark, DMD (President), Pewee Valley, term expires 11-9-2017

Joan Bryant, Crestwood, term expires 9-4-2018

Steve Turover, (Secretary), LaGrange, term expires 10-16-2018

Stan Clark, (Treasurer), Pewee Valley, term expires 2-1-2019